Future Oil & Gas

Aberdeen | 9-10 June 2020

Lars Meloe

Regional Director, Kongsberg Digital

Tomas Hvamb

Investment Director, EV Private Equity, Aberdeen UK

Dr Paul Cantwell

Oil and Gas Knowledge Exchange Fellow, Advanced Forming Research Centre

Ruptesh Pattanayak

Director Industry Solutions – Manufacturing & Resources Sector, Microsoft

Chris Ayres

Chief Operating Officer, OPEX Group

Jean-Francois Gauthier

Director, Business Development, GHGSat

Paul Gallacher

Experiential Technology Consultant, Electrosonic Ltd

John Bavester

Senior Territory Business Manager, BlackBerry UK 

Taj Onigbanjo

Strategic Accounts Manager, BlackBerry UK

James Watson

CMO, Immerse

Mona Miihkinen

Sales Engineer, Creowave Oy

Rebecca Munroe

ICS Cyber Security Manager, Darktrace Industrial

Stuart MacKinven

Technology Accelerator Programme Manager, The Oil & Gas Technology Centre