Technology, Innovation & Decarbonisation in the Energy Sectors

Denver Rumney

UK lead at E.ON Innovation

Lucy Yu

CEO at Octopus Energy’s Centre for Net Zero

Graeme Cooper

Head of Future Markets, National Grid

Ian Funnell

CEO, UK & Ireland, Hitachi Energy

Carly Vince

Chief Planning Officer, EDF

Miguel Ribeiro Ferreira

Director & Senior Management, EDP (Energias de Portugal)

Charlotte Johnson

Chief Of Staff, KrakenFlex (Part of the Octopus Energy Group

Christianna Logan

Director of Customers & Stakeholders, SSE

Laura Sandys CBE

Non-Executive Director SGN & Energy System Catapult

Marina Fernández Fernández-Campoamor

Quantum Computing Incubation Specialist, E.ON

Euan Norris

Head of Smart Cities; Scottish Power

Randolph Brazier

Director of Innovation & Electricity Systems, Energy Networks Association

Grant Elder

Head of SSE’s IDNO business, Optimal Power Networks

Layla Sawyer

Secretary General, currENT

Anders Skånlund

CCO, Heimdall Power

Bradley Williams

Vice President, Industry Strategy & Innovation Engineering, Oracle Energy and Water

Jenny Taylor

Lead, Digital Transformation, Innovation; Duke Energy Corporation

Phil Steele

Future Technologies Evangelist, Octopus Energy

Tim Manandhar

Lead Smart Grid Technology Engineer, UK Power Networks

Devrim Celal

CEO, KrakenFlex

Filipe Mota da Silva

Consulting Leader for Energy, Resources and Utilities; TATA Consultancy Services

Bryan Hill

Technology Strategist, Microsoft

Kevin Reeves

Industry Executive for Energy & Utilities, Microsoft

Tzeni Varfi

Policy and Legal Director, E.DSO

Mathieu Raedts

Public & Regulatory Advisor, Elia

Guro Knapstad

Innovation Lead and Energy Transition, Glitre Energi

Roger Pasola Dolader

Growth & New Products, Solar, Galp

Marzia Zafar

Director of Policy & Sustainability, Kaluza

Ronald Starreveld

Distinguished Enterprise Architect, Salesforce

Caroline Bragg

Head of Policy, The Association of Decentralised Energy

James Houlton

UK Head Strategy & Solutions - Energy, Utilities & Manufacturing, AWS

Ivar Munch Clausen

Manager, Electricity Certificates, Statnett SF

Lasse Jamt

VP Renewables and Utilities, Kongsberg Digital

Peter Müller-Brühl

Co-CEO of GreenCom Networks

David Hartell

Managing Director, Stellae Energy Ltd

Karen Lee

Energy & Utilities Consultant, Expleo Group

Steven Steer

Lead Data Consultant, Zühlke Group

Xanthe Bennett

Head of Business & Data Solutions, Expleo Group

Ivan Ericsson

Director of Quality Management, Expleo Group